Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003

Time:
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


interesting referrers

OK.

So I have a gold membership at diaryland. I love the gold membership. The gold membership has a nifty "stats page". And, it gives you the statistics of your diary (hits, hosts, referrers, etc)

I always get the most bizarre referrers!! So, I finally decided to make a list of the funniest/most bizzarre referrers in no particular order. I'll update this as we go along, so check back once and a while.

nipple clamps

bad rash on my inner thighs

kinky sex positions

Meatwad Airfreshener

bed of funking

+"play with fire" +"bloody knuckles"

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005