Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003

Time: 11:25 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


there's a secret garden she hides

She'll let you in her car; to go drivin' round.

She'll let you into the parts of herself that'll bring you down.

She'll let you in her heart; if you've got a hammer and a vice.

But into her secret garden, don't think twice. Brue Springsteen - Secret Garden

Ever wonder why someone loves you the way that they do?

I think about that a lot.

I don't know why Jacob loves me, and I don't try to figure it out, but, there is always that part of me that wonders why.

We were shopping last week. Actually, I was shopping for something to wear to my Christmas Party for work. Jacob came along, for moral support and gave his opinions on the outfits I tried on. He was so patient. He sat in a chair, next an elderly woman. I came out of the dressing room, to get Jacob's opinion. As I was leaving the store, the woman pulled me aside, and said to me, "You can tell that he really loves you. It's in his eyes."

Laura's Mother has said that to me before too. We were having breakfast one morning, and she said to me "You know, Jacob really does love you very much."

It actually makes me cry, to think that someone loves me that much.

It's hard for me to belive that I am at this point in my life. I don't really know if I know who I am anymore.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005