Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002

Time: 1:54 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Secret Santa Wishlist

So I decided to sign up on one of those secret santa sites.

Here is my Amazon wishlist.

Don't feel restricted to buy something from there, just give me a email, or drop a note in my guestbook, and I'll send you my address.

You can check the about me section to find out all about me.

If you decided not to read through that, then here's a list of stuff that's always cool to get.

hippo paraphenalia

liquor - not beer, I said LIQUOR

punk rock

green tea

gift cards - anywhere really, but I favor Ikea, Old Navy, Amazon, Book stores, and Music Stores

Lottery tickets

An I-Pod for windows

Stuff you made yourself

An old (working) Sega Genesis with at least 1 controller

Anything blue, black, pink, or purple

Something unique and different

Please, under any circumstances do not get me the following, you will make me so so so sad and ruin my Christmas!

Bath stuff/lotion gift baskets

Candle gift baskets

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005