Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

Time: 10:47 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


about me - REVISED

1. time you started: 12/5/03 8:45pm

2. full name? Shannon Ashley Stedman

3. birthday? 01.16.1983

4. nickname? ruby, shan, fiend, fat girl, gimper, macaroni, bunni

5. birthplace? Mon Valley Hospital, Monongahela, Pennsylvania

6. hair/eye color? brown and hazel

7. siblings? 2 younger brothers, 4 years apart.

8. last cd you bought?

9. last movie you saw in the theatre? The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

10. last movie you rented? Well, it was on HBO, Swimfam

11. favorite school subject? Performing Arts

12. least favorite school subject? Physics =D

13. do you actually like math? Depends on the type of Math.

14. who are your best friends? Everyone of my friends is the best in their own way

15. do you have a crush? Nah. I'm past that stage of my life.

16. who are your best online friends? My friends in real life

17. favorite actress? Jenene Garafalo, Sandra Bullock

18. favorite actor? Nicholas Cage, Jack Nicholson

19. favorite movie? Angus - No one has EVER heard of it.

20. favorite tv show? Simpsons, ER, Soppranos, good eats, everwood, my wife and kids, smallville, 20/20, dateline, 60 minutes, 48 hours, I have a TIVO, so I watch a lot of TV! I <3 my tivo!

21. favorite song? I could never just pick one.

22. favorite band? I couldn't pick just one.

23. favorite store? Old Navy, Skinmarket, till they closed. *sigh*

24. who's your favorite relative? All my favorites are dead.

25. favorite sport? volleyball to play. Football to watch.

26. favorite food? breads!

27. worst fear? Failure

28. favorite color? blue

29. best feeling in the world? Love

30. worst feeling in the world? Betrayl

31. best memory? Ocean City. "But Mom, Ben didn't come." And many many Friday nights.

32. worst memory? Ugh. Dating in highschool. Now, THAT was a total disaster...

33. bill clinton? I think he would be a BLAST at parties!

34. love at first sight? Do I believe in it - Yes. It happened to me.

35. abortion? Everyone has a choice, and I support that right to choose.

36. marilyn manson? whatabout him. I know a guy who takes out his trash!

37. premarital sex? Sex is not a bad thing. Sex is actually a really GREAT thing, as long as you are ready for it.

38. the jerry springer show? Overrated.

39. dreams? I have them. Nightmares too.

40. drinking? is great!

41. god? god-damnit!

42. what cd is in your cd player right now? Nothing

43. do you believe in heaven and hell? no

44. do you believe in angels? no

45. do you believe in aliens? I believe in other life forms.

46. do you believe in yourself? not one bit.

47. do you want to get married? Yes, I should hope so. Since I'm enaged and all...

48. do you want to have kids? I think so. It will be great to see how bad of a Mother I turn out to be.

49. what is one thing about you that pisses your friends off? Nobody ever calls. Ever. Assholes.

50. what is your favorite music video? I don't really watch MTV. Ever.

51. do you have any stuffed animals? yes and I still sleep with one.

52. do you have any bad habits? a shitload of em. Among them, drinking, swearing, biting my nails, being messy.

53. what is your favorite hangout? I don't have one. But I like Peets.

54. have you ever been in love? Yes

55. are you a virgin? BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA. ahem. sorry. No, I don't even think I was born a virgin.

56. where do you want to go on your honeymoon? Not really sure yet.

57. where do you wish to be right now? In a cabin in the mountains.

58. what are you thinking this very moment? I love Bill sooooo much! :D

59. what do you think of the song "pretty fly for a white guy"? It's pretty irritating.

60. are you vegetarian? no

61. favorite kind of clothes? whatever fits, and is comfortable.

62. last person you called on the phone? Jacob's Mom

63. last tv show you watched? Simpsons

have you ever?

64. been on an airplane? Lots of times!

65. went swimming in the ocean? yes

66. been to europe? YES I HAVE!

67. been to mexico? all the time

68. been to canada? yes

69. been to australia? not yet :)

70. cried in public? yes

71. had a life changing experience? A couple of them

72. let someone cry on your shoulder? Yeah. Lots of times.

73. fell asleep in the shower? No, but I've still been asleep WHILE showering.

74. gone to church? yes and what sheer torture that shit is.

75. climbed a tree? yes

76. watched dawsons creek? I don't think that I have...

77. gone skiing? yes and boy, what a trip that was!!!!

78. gone snowboarding? yes, and again, that was a blast!

79. been on a motorcycle? yes, my Dad owns one. well, I guess he "owned" one, but we still have it.

80. fell asleep during a scary movie? yep. I'm always tired.

81. stayed up all night? allll the time. Maybe that's while I'am always tired???

82. played soccer? yes

83. played street hockey? yes

84. been to a major league baseball game? Plenty of em.

85. saw a pro basketball game? no. Not really interested.

86. kissed the same sex? yes

87. kissed the opposite sex? yes

88. eaten sushi? yes. Cucumber roll is the best.

89. eaten fish? Of course!

90. eaten caviar? yes, and I like it!!

91. seen someone die? oh. yes. =(

92. wanted to die? yes

93. met a celebrity? YES! Weird Al, Eve 6, Everclear, Members of KoRn, Nicholas Cage.

94. met the president? no

95. didnt wash your hair for a week? yep

96. driven a car? Of course!

97. peed in the shower? Oh yeah. I've peed just about everywhere.

98. broken something valuable? oh, all the time!

99. skipped school? haha. It is a miracle I graduated because I missed so much class.

100. bought ice cream from an ice cream truck? No. I never had the chance when I was a kid. :( stupid small towns....

101. used you parents credit card without permission? no

102. been scared of getting shot? yes

103. gotten a cavity? yep

104. broken a bone? no, but I had to have my ligaments reconstructed and I was in a Cast for several months.

105. been given stitches? a few times.

106. shopped at abercrombie and fitch? no. Never been in one before.

107. made prank phone calls? yes

108. gone into a hallway and done the nasty? WTF? this bothers me so much. WHY do you fuckers call it "the nasty!" (*)!@& To clairify, no.

109. gone skinny dipping? yep - Chippewa.

110. snuck out of your house? hah. yeah, I even made Chelsea jump from my roof one night so we could sneak out. HAHAHAHA.

111. been in a fight? yep

112. what is your favorite website? mine!

113. what is on your mousepad? I don't use one.

114. what is your favorite smell? Jasmine Tea. Rain.

115. do you have any pets? Yes! the cutest pets ever! Two guinea pigs, Oreo and Elliott.

116. is the glass half empty or half full? Never mind that. What is in the glass?

117. lefty, righty, or ambidextrous? right handed

118. do you type with your fingers on the right keys? yes

119. what is under your bed? containers full of clothes.

120. what is your dream car? Audi TT

121. do you have any piercings or tattoos? yes. 1 tat, one more in a month, ears.

122. do you want any? yes, more would be great.

123. do you wear glasses? not if I can help it. I sleep in my contacts 24/7

124. have you ever eaten a crayon? Yes. Nearly every Friday in highschool I ate one. They're made of soy you know!

125. do you sing in the shower? no, but I want one of those shower cd player thingies.

126. do you talk to your pet? All the time! they are my babies! :D

127. do you talk to yourself? all the damned time

128. do you talk in your sleep? no, but I snore like a mofo though.

129. do you snore? see above

130. do you shave your legs? when I feel like getting lucky. HAHAHA.

131. what causes do you believe in? the right to choose - not just choose abortion or pro life, but to choose your life style, to choose what ever you damned well choose to do.

132. what do you think is gross? Corned Beef, potted meat product, vienna sausages, spam, canned dog/cat food, mold.

133. what scares you? Failure

134. where are your ancestors from? Poland, Ireland, Checslovokia, France

135. what do you say is funny? -

136. what is your worst injury ever? To date, It would have to be the sprained ankle that resulted in surgery. **UPDATE** This could very well tie with the time I burned myself with Boiling chicken broth!!

137. what is the hardest thing about growing up? The real world doesn't forgive so easily. And, it never forgets.

138. favorite quote? I have several. "Sometimes the way I choose to identify myself makes it hard for you to hear me.", "Fuck the status-quo. Live for yourself. Be independent from what 'THEY' dictate what you should and shouldn't do. Above all, survive."

139. are you crossing your legs right now? I never do that.

140. any closing statements? I like marshmallow.

five qualities in people that annoy you in no particular order -

1. liars

2. brown nosers/ass kissers

3. smokers

4. close talkers

5. back stabbers

five things that turn you on about people in no particular order-

1. intelligence

2. humor

3. respect

4. stimulating conversation

5. the way they smell

five things people should know about you in no particular order -

1. I can't spell

2. Just when you think you have me figured out, think again.

3. I'm not like other girls

4. I love too much

5. your mother will either love me, or hate me

five things on your desk right now -

1. my wallet

2. a hippo

3. a book

4. a pen

5. 1/4" of dust

five things you say the most -

1. like

2. fuck [and all of it's derivatives -ing, -er, -hole, -wad, etc]

3. oh

4. jerk ass!

5. I'm hungry

Five songs people should give a listen -

1. Anything by the clarks

2. Social D - When the angels sing

3. Bic Runga - Sway

4. Love split Love - Am I wrong

5. The Beatles - Come together

profession: Human Resources

height: 5'8"

distinguishing marks: scars, tats, metal, and the ever present bruises

allergies: dust, pollen, grass, rag weed, hay, lillys, penicilin, and whatever this lovely plant growing out side of my bedroom is. fucker.

lucky number(s): 21, 3, 7

age: Almost 21!

a smell that makes you pause: rotting food. Where is it? Did something fall behind the couch again?

a taste that makes you melt: Melt???? Um. I like the smell of baking stuff!!!

a hobby that occupies your time: DRINKING!!!!!

a city you'd like to visit: My next big trip is to NYC!

a country you'd like to explore: Spain

a drink you order most often: tea, dr. pepper.

a delicious dessert: Tiramisu

a book you highly recommend: Memiors of A Geisha

the music you prefer while alone: I listen to what I want, when I want. I don't care who is with me.

while at a party: again. same thing.

your favorite band: you asked this already

a film you could watch over and over: Angus

your favorite time of the day: I'm a night owl.

your favorite place to sit at home: In MY chair

your stuff

you live in a(n): apartment

your transportation: grand am

your approx. annual income: I'm paid well enough.

your cologne or perfume: Pleasures, Ralph, Mango Mandrin

under your bed or in your closet you hide: skeletons

something important on your night table: my drink

when you sleep, you wear: nothing. or socks if im cold

if you had a safe, in it you would keep: in all honesty? I'd probably stuff random crap in there and forget the code, and be all sorts of pissed off.

things you like to buy: clothes.

if you could afford it at this moment, you would buy: a house

you collect: I collect fat. All over me. :(

you don't have a lot of: money, time, patience.

your strangest possession: A hippo rain gauge.

your most expensive possession: My entertainment wall unit thingy. Its really nice.

your most prized possession: My engagement ring.

your morals

people should not marry before this age: whenever you think the time is right

people should not have children before this age: Any age is OK as long as it isn't me. But I think that if you are at least 18, then you are a legal adult.

the appropriate age for having sex: right now sounds good!

the first time you had sex, you were this age: 13

when you are late for an appointment and it's your fault, do you tell the truth or tell a white lie: it depends on what I'm late for.

your most recent lie: I don't remember

one person you might kill if the law would protect you: My godmother.

one thing in this world you are addicted to: there isn't just one. Caffine, sugar, 'bad' words, I could go on but there is ony so much room.

a drug or alcoholic beverage you take on a regular basis: White wine.

if there were no side effects, you would enjoy being addicted to: Well, if there are no side effects, being addicted to something wouldn't be possible.

drugs you have tried in the past: n/a

a drug you will never try again: n/a

you believe hitting a child is an appropriate form of discipline: I don't know what is and isn't appropriate.

as an adult you have hit a woman?: yep

as an adult you have hit a man?: yep

you have been arrested?: yep

you have read someone's diary or gone through their personal possessions without asking?: yep

what would your reaction be if your spouse or partner cheated on you: I'd pack my shit up and move to Vegas.

have you purposely hurt someone emotionally: yes.

have you accidentally hurt someone emotionally: oh god yes.

have you apologized?: yes

do you owe someone money but have stalled paying it back: yeah.

your religion and views of the world

do you believe in god?: no

describe god: no.

what religion are you: well, I was raised catholic...

do you still practice this religion: no

your most spiritual moment: ????????????????

death is: final

do you believe in astrology: I like my horoscope

do you read your horoscope: yes

have you ever been treated by a psychotherapist: not yet

if reincarnation does exist, you'd like to come back as: a hippo, or a skinny hot chick. heh. that would rock.

the right to have an abortion: is just what it says, a right.

the right to own guns: again, this is also a right

the welfare system: needs reform

the death penalty: is perfectly legal

equal rights for homosexuals: absofuckinglutely

the practice of premarital sex: rock on!

the worst crime against humanity: Well, it isn't a crime, but AIDS effects everyone.

the minimum punishment for those who molest children: I think that there is no punishment that can compare with the punishment that that child faces everyday for the rest of his/her life

the minimum punishment for those who rape: I think that there is no punishment that can compare with the punishment that that person faces everyday for the rest of his/her life

your opinion of the draft: There should be SOME incentive. How about a 'get out of jail free' card??

you would fight in a war: no. But I support the military.

the environmental issue that concerns you most: uh, save the whales??

1. Favorite band(s)? You asked this already, and I said, that there are too many to list

2. Do you enjoy concerts? very much so

3. What was the last concert you attended? I don't remember. :(

4. Music you couldn't live without? All of it.

5. Kind of music that could fall off the face of the earth and you would not miss? muzak and no doubt

6. About how many CDs do you own? who has the time to count?

7. How many CDs can your stereo hold at a time? 3

8. Do you have a discman?: yes

9. What CD could you listen to for hours? My favorite mix cd

10. Can you sing well? If I could, I'd be making millions from it.

***the following answers include singles and such***

11. How many CDs do you own by Sublime? 5

12. Pink Floyd? 0

13. Tool? 2

14. Eminem? 0

15. Incubus? 2

16. Blink 182? 3

17. Everclear? 3

18. Weezer? 1

19. Garbage? 1

20. RATM? 2

21. Dr. Dre? 0

22. Fuel? 1

23. Linkin Park? 1

24. Radiohead? 0

25. The Pixies? 0

26. KoRn? 3

27. Limp Bizkit? 0

28. Smashing Pumpkins? 3

29. MxPx?: 2

30. Foo Fighters? 3

31. Tom Petty? 0

32. Eve 6? 1

33. Sum 41? 0

34. No Doubt? 0 I FUCKING HATE THEM

35. Nine Inch Nails? 2

36. Bjork? 0

37. Tori? 1

38. Vast? 0

39. Stabbing Westward? 2

40. Beastie Boys? 3

41. Soundgarden? 2

42. Candlebox? 1

43. Orgy? 1

Current mood: excited!!!!!!

Current music: Metalica.

Current taste: water.

Current hair: It's pulled up.

Current dress: Jeans and a T.

Current annoyance: Cold feet. Stupid feet.

Current smell: none.

Current longing: Chels!

Current game: Crazy Taxi

Current thing I ought to be doing: cleaning

Current windows open: zero. ITS WINTER TIME FOOL!!!!

Current desktop picture: its this purple flower with rain thing.

Current cds in stereo: They are jammed in there. I need to get it fixed.

Current videos in vcr & dvd: We don't use a VCR anymore. DVD - Mulan.

Current colour of toenails: plain.

Current refreshment: water

Current mourning: n/a

Current worry: money. :|

Current hate: Christmas.

Name: Shannon - you asked me already...

Sign: capricorn

Eye Color: hazel - you asked this already too

Current Hair Color: brown - you asked this aleady too, don't you pay any attention!

Fingernail color: chewed

Music....

Do you like music?: of course

Do you like rock/metal music?: sure do.

Do you like popmusic? some

Do you like rap?: depends.

How about Country and Easylistening: I think I'll pass.

Classical: only at the theater.

Jazz: No, but I like the Blues

Favorite Radio Station: 94.9 - Local Radio

What do you play: mind games

What do you want to play: football

Do you listen to WhiteZombie?: not really.

Have you heard of the Toadies?: yes

Do you like them?: I've heard OF them, but never heard them

First thing that comes to mind when you hear:

Spikes: a mohawk in Liberty Spikes.

Rats- Cats

Cheese- Wisconsin

Tree- Bush

Candy- striper

Joe- GI Joe

Sandy- Candy

Bob- Rob

Samantha- Snake

Mike- Berry

Christina- Agrulera. yeah. you know the one.

Sugar- god

Star- light

Rock- n' roll

Have you ever.....

Practiced Magic: hahaha. CURSE! CURSE! CURSE!

Wanted to change your name: yes

Yelled in Public just for fun: ahhaha yeah!

Sang a song in public just for fun: but of course!

What song(s): anything I knew the words too and even some that I didn't

Random.....

Name all of the bands you like, even if its just a few songs by them: FUCK)!(@*

Did that make you tired?: no. :D

What was the last song you heard?: Enter Sandman.

Did you like it?: yeah

Is your ass itchy?: no, thankfully

Are you sleepy?: no

Will you sleep with me?: that depends, do you kick?

Do you have a spork?: YES! I have THE spork....

Whats its name?: It isn't named you dumb ass. It's just a spork!

Are you a Beaver?: no

What is a Beaver?: I dunno, but you can leave it to him.

Do you like oreos: yes

Have you tried mini-oreos?: yeah. they suck.

Have you ever tried to make smores with oreos?: no. Sounds yummie!

Do you ever see someone famous and think 'wow! orgasm!'?: No. :|

So which is it, Beavis or Butthead?: Beavis is a cooler name, but I prefer Butthead.

Are you a Vegetarian?: you already asked this. no

Do you support the people who cut apart a leather jacket in a store because they were against it?: no. Pro choicers don't go arround killing pregnant women just because they are against having a child. - well, bad example, but you get my fucking point.

Are you Catholic: No, but my Mother is!

Have you ever called an enemy, a 'Jesus Fish'?: WTF???????

Do fundies annoy you?: I FUCKING HATE THEM.

Do you even know what a fundie is: yes. Urbandictionary.com

Are you a fundie?: No. Thankfully.

Are you friends with a fundie?: No. I can't stand them.

Is anyone in your family a fundie?: No.

Are you getting annoyed with Fundie questions?: ask away Fundie boy....

Tell me one fundie experience you've had: Have you accepted Jesus Christ as your personal Savior Today?!?

Do you like to play with fire?: no

Matches or lighters?: matches

Do you like to see things 'explode'?: on tv

Do you smoke weed?: no

Do you wish you had a big sack of rainbow colored drugs?: only if they could help me

If you saw a big sack of rainbow colored drugs, what would you do?: I'd probably end up tripping on it and being all pissed off.

What book are you currently reading?: Harry Potter.

What does your room smell like?: 'bahama breeze'

Are you sad that I'm leaving?: not at all

4 Things I'd Eat on the Last Day of My Life:

* everything NOT listed below

* tiramisu

* champagne

* Raspberry Tart

4 CDs I Never Get Sick Of:

* All of them

* -

* -

* -

4 Movies I Watch Over & Over:

* Angus

* The Breakfast Club

* The nightmare before christmas

* The little Mermaid

4 Vacations I've Been On:

* Europe

* Orlando, FL

* Ocean City, MD

* Niagra Falls, CAN

4 Songs That Get Stuck in My Head:

* I was wrong - Social D

* She's got a girlfriend now - RBF

* Sway - Bic Runga

* Tool - Sober

4 Things I'd Like to Learn:

* How to make tiramisu

* How to let go

* How to turn water into gold

* How they make those little chocolates with liquor in them

4 non- alcoholic Beverages I Drink Frequently:

* Dr. Pepper

* Wild Cherry Pepsi

* Water

* Tea

4 TV Shows I Loved As a Child:

* Carebears

* Snorks

* Gospel Bob - I was such a nerd ass.

* Ren and Stimpy

4 Things I Do When Bored:

* talk to someone online

* do these survey thingys

* go to the gym

* watch Tivo!

4 Things That Never Fail To Cheer Me Up:

* tiramisu

* chelsea

* vanillia creme frappachino

* My friend, alcohol

3 Celebs I Would Have Sex With:

* Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor from Smallville - Oh my fucking god. UNF!)

* Gavin Rossdale

* Vin Diesel

4 Causes I Would Donate $$ to If I Won the Lotto:

* Hungry and Homeless

* Orphanage

* MS

* SDWBP

1. Who was the last person you yelled at?: Jacob

2. Who was the last person you kissed?: Jacob

3. What was the last memorable book you read?: Harry Potter

4. When did you last dance?: Today at the store to embarras the crap out of Jacob. :)

5. What's the last thing you want to hear from your parents? "I'm dying."

6. When did you last go for a walk in the park?: a few weeks ago.

7. When did you last do your ironing?: every day. Everything I have is wrinkled...

8. When was the last time you smiled all day?: that never happens

9. What color of socks do you normally wear?: black Mon-Fri. White on the weekends or at night.

10. Did you ever attend a private school?: hahahahaha. no.

11. Do you like stuffed animals?: yes

12. Have you ever smashed pumpkins?: yep

13. What's the most memorable thing you've read?: Night - Elie Weisel

14. Can you quote shakespeare?: yes

15. Do you like playing baseball?: no

16. Are you a neat freak?: no. a neat freak would die in my house...

17. What is the worst injury you have ever given someone?: oh man, ask one of my brothers...

18. Do you ever eat lemons plain?: yes

19. Have you ever fired a gun?: hasn't everyone?

20. Do you own any knee-high boots?: several pairs

21. Are you attached to extreme people?: wtf does that mean?

22. Do you like swimming in lakes?: As long as I know who's lake it is.

23. Have you ever streaked at a football game or any other public event?: that was my whole highschool career....

24. What is you favorite gemstone?: I like anything that sparkles

25. Have you gone on many blind dates?: only a few

26. Has someone done something extra nice for you?: yep!

27. Did you have a crush on any of your teachers?: I don't go to school...

28. Have you ever been lost in a bad part of a city?: hahaha yes.

29. Would you rather have a mint or fruit flavored gum?: cinnamon

30. Do you have road rage?: ALL the time. I need thearapy for it!!

31. What's your favorite childhood memory?: Staying at Grandmas house

32. Do you ever eat food right out of cans or jars?: sometimes. Like those fruit cups.

33. Has your mind ever gone blank?: all the time

34. Have you ever met anyone interesting at the laundry mat?: yes. She was weird.

35. Which song do you wish you had written?: America the Beautiful

36. Are you kind?: kind of

37. Would you give a needy person the shirt off your back?: No, everyone would then see my flab. But, I'd see if I had another shirt in the car.

38. Do you have any beanie babies?: no.

39. Would you rather be hot or cold?: cold

40. Is the glass half full, or empty?: you asked this once already - and my response was "Who cares! What I want to know is what is IN the glass!"

41. Do you exercise or work out regularly?: I try to

42. Could you kill if your life was threatened?: Easily

..have you..

+ been in love?: yes, and I think you asked this at least once before.

+ been in a quiet room and screamed so there would be some noise?: yes

+ left the country?: yes

+ taken any illegal substances? probably

+ gone out in your p.j.'s?: I live in my PJs

+ set yourself or a body part on fire?: eek! no!

+ started dancing when there was no music?: yep imma fucking nerd

+ pretended you were an opera singer?: only when im excited....

+ kept a secret from everyone? yes

+ actually thrown shoes onto a phone wire?: no

+ crashed into a wall in public: yeah. I'm so un-co-ordinated

+ ever cried at a "chick flick"?: yep

+ had a crush on a teacher?: You already asked me this, and I replied with "I don't go to school" and, for the record, No.

+ done something stupid to impress your crush? Not on purpose.

+ laughed so hard you cried?: yep laugh so hard I've peed myself a few times too.... "she fell down in the bathroom and peed on me" BWAAHAHAHHA

+ found a cartoon character attractive?: I don't think so.

+ at anytime owned a "new kids on the block "cards, tapes, dolls, tee shirts?: Everyone did. I even had a sleeping bag. I was so fucking cool.

+ called or seen a psychic: no, but my Mom did, and this lady is awesome.

+ prank called someone?: you already asked this. and I said yes.

+ gotten in a car accident?: a few

+ fallen down the stairs?: ohhh yeah

+ seen the eiffel tower?: Yes!

+ soap: is used to clean.

+ colors?: are bright.

+ day or night: night

+ band: Too many. (WHY DO YOU KEEP ASKING ME ABOUT MY FAVORITE BANDS???)

+ type of sandwich: depends on where its from. White bread only please. :)

+ coffee or hot chocolate: coffee

+ big or little: big baby. big. ;D

+ here or there: here

+ red or blue: blue

+ new or old: old

+ character on "saved by the bell": slater

+ character on dawson's creek: -

+ character on the brady bunch: Jan

+ cartoon character(s): The entire cast of the simpsons, and anybody on Adult Swim

+ tv show: ER

+ movie: Angus - This is I think, the 10th time Ive said this....

+ cried: yes

+ laughed: yes

+ helped someone: yes

+ cut your hair: yes

+ worn a skirt: yes

+ worn a tie: yes

+ been mean: lots of times

+ gone to the movies: of fucking course....

+ been sarcastic: ..............................

+ gone out for dinner: all the time. I'm too lazy to cook. :|

+ said "I love you": All the time.

+ written a letter: Today.

+ watched your favorite movie: Several months ago.

+ given someone a present: Today!

+ missed someone: right now.

+ hugged someone: 2 hours ago.

+ had a nightmare: it's been a while.

+ fought with your parents: I don't fight. I hang up the phone.

+ had sex: I can't remember. How sad. :(

..do you believe in..

+ god/devil: no.

+ your friends: yes

+ aliens: probably

+ love: yes

+ fate: yes

+ signs: yep

+ the closet monster: no. but that boogie monster is a REAL bastard!

+ one person for everyone: no, 3's company.

+ psychic powers: yes

+ government conspiracies: you would have to be pretty stupid not to.

+that squirrels are evil: they work for the government.

1. Have you ever taken goggles into the shower with you? no, but that sounds really funny.

2. Have you ever stared at the blobs in a lava lamp for more than an hour? no.

3. Do you feel bad for a spider when someone steps on it? no

4. Have you ever wondered why M&M's are the color they are? no

5. Did you memorize how to spell supercalafragilisticexpealedocious? no.

6. Do you know the names of all the american presidents? yes

7. Do you still wonder if Elvis is alive? No. He is dead. Get over it.

8. Have you ever tried to jump off the roof of your house? On my 16th birthday!

9. Do you own a Chia-pet? YES! A chia pet hippo!! he RULES!

10. Do you consider all blondes to be dumb? Nah, my Mom is a pretty sharp tack

11. Do you have TV's in your house? we've got 3

12. Do you have more than 10 pet's living in your house? dear god no!

13. Is your favorite movie of all time rated G? no

14. Do you have an Atari system in your house? I could only wish..

15. Do you buy more than 5 cd's a week? no

16. Is your favorite color tangerine? no

17. Is your favorite food turtle soup? no

18. Do you spend more time in your house than you do with your friends? Yes

19. Have you ever watched an entire episode of the teletubbies? No, they are really creepy.

20. Did you ever have an imaginary friend when you were little? I hope not.

21. Do you ever talk to yourself? all the fucking time, and I already told you this.

22. Do you sing in the shower? no

23. Do you have more than 5 body piercings? no. Im nore of the ink fan.

24. Do you have hidden video cameras in your house? If they were hidden, how the fuck would I know...

25. Did you ever think that the government was spying on you? They are spying on everyone..

26. Do you cover yourself in tin-foil, and put coat hangers on the ceiling? No, but Bart Simpson did...

27. Do you ever make things out of a dollar bill when you are bored at the lunch table? no

28. Have you ever won a contest in which you had to guess "How many jellybeans are in the jar"? no, I won the Hot Tamales one year though..

29. Have you ever trash picked? I picked up trash before...

30. Can you fling stuff out of your nose? Not yet, but I'm close!

31. Do you know the meaning of life? Yep.

32. Have you ever picked on someone smaller than you, just because you thought it would be funny? Nope, I was one of the people that was picked on.

33. Do you count down the amount of days left in the school year? not anymore

34. Do you often see things that aren't really there? no.

35. Do you see dead people? no

36. Is this a yes or no question? is it?

37. Have you ever worn clothes that belonged to someone else? all the time

38. Do you enjoy tight clothing? no. and there isn't a single person that enjoys me in it.

39. Have you ever gone a whole week without brushing your teeth? ewwwww no!

40. Do you sleep with the lights on? only at work.

41. Do you consider money to be a form of evil? yes. money corrupts

42. Have you ever played bloody knuckles? Yes.

43. Have you ever had the urge to have a pickle and peanut butter sandwich? nope

44. Have you ever had a crush on a teacher? this is the 3rd time... No.

45. Do you believe fairy tales do come true? no.

46. Do you enjoy using yo-yo's? sure.

47. Do you believe in superstition? no

48. Do you like DIET soda? some of em.

49. Do you watch cartoon shows every day? no

50. Do you read books for fun? yep

51. What time is it now? 10:47pm 12/5/03

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005