Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003

Time: 5:33 pm PST
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


todai!

Valentines day was uneventful. Incase you were wondering. We didn't have sex. I know, HUGE supprise. Actually, we didn't even use the satin sheets I bought. I worked till 3pm, then ran some errands, went back to work about 9:30pm and stayed till 1:30am so I could close payroll, and NOT have to work SAT or SUN. Which is really really nice. This will be my first 3 day weekend in AGES. I saw three days, not because we have presidents day off, but, because I'm taking monday off.

I have a job interview on Monday. I'll let you know how it goes. It's just doing payroll and HR stuff. But, it is at the corporate office. This may soon end my reign at block. Either that, make block a second job again.

So, tonight Jacob and I are going to todai./a> They fucking rock. It was a two hour wait last night at 8, so we decided to try back tonight. We should have been on our way already though. I wanted to be there by 6...

I have to figure out 401K stuff this weekend. I got my package from block about a week ago, I need to figure out how much I want to contribute. Or, how much I can afford to contribute.

Craphole. I just found out that Jacob is overdrawn on his checking account. What in fucks sake!? Can't he keep ANYTHING in order? He has really proved to me that he is probably one of the most unresponsible people I know.

So, heres what I got for valentines day. And, I am kind of disappointed. Jacob got me TiVo. I am kinda peeved, cause I didn't really want it. I mean, its cool, and godlike and all, but I won't even have Tivo till the 24th. So, I got some kind of cruddy flowers, and some ice cream. I am disappoited.

Hes home. Todai, here we come.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005