Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Monday, Sept. 05, 2005

Time: 10:12 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Next week I'll be a wife

12 days left.

And I'll be a wife.

It's definately surreal. It still feels very far away, and like it isn't really happening.

I'm going to have a husband.

It's hard to explain how I'm feeling, I'm nervous, and I'll admit it - a little scared. But I know that Jacob is going to be the best husband for me. I couldn't imagine my life without him, and I don't know how someone can go on after losing the love of their life. I only wish that everyone can find the one person that makes them feel the way that I do about Jacob.

Things are coming together a little bit more everyday for us. My Grandma flys in this weekend, and everyone else flys in next week.

I'M GETTING MARRIED NEXT WEEKEND!

We spent this labor day weekend doing a lot of last minute shopping, wrapping gifts, and getting ready for next week.

WOW. I'm getting married to the love of my life NEXT WEEK! It's really hard for me to believe that it's happening...

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005