Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Monday, Feb. 10, 2003

Time: 12:06 am
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


The tax season commith

"When I walk up in the piece

I ain't gotta even speak

I'm a bad mamajama goddammit motherfucker you ain't gotta like me

How you studying these hoes

Need to talk what you know

And stop talking bout who I'm sticking and licking jus mad it ain't yours

I know ya'll poor ya'll broke

Ya'll job jus hanging up clothes

Step to me get burnt like toast

Muthafuckas adios amigos

Halves halves wholes wholes

I don't brag I mostly boast

From the VA to the LA coast

Iffy kiffy izzy oh" Missy - Gossip Folks

I know its been a million years. Well, like 2 or 3 weeks. Work has litterally consumed me. My last paycheck was for 124 hours.

=

It's ok though, cause we have overtime after 8 hours in a day, and DOUBLE time after 12 hours in a day. CA has awesome labor laws.

So, with working 6 days a week, and nearly 15 hours a day, it doesn't leave much time for anything, let alone updating. I haven't been able to play animal crossing in 3 or 4 weeks now. It really sucks.

Elliot is doing ok. Actually, he's been really weird the last two days. He is staying in the corner where his water bottle is and won't move. He's been biting alot more lately too. I was picking him up to take him over to Jacob (I was going to clean his cage) and he REALLY bit me hard! I was crying and holding my finger. I was pretty pissed. I think he hates me.

My mom isn't doing so good. I'm taking John for the weekend, letting my mom have some time off. She really needs it.

So I am still sex-less. =( Other options are looking better and better... Speaking of sex-less, I bought red satin sheets for valentines day. Jacob came home before me one night. He went downstairs and got the mail. WELL, I had ordered the sheets online, and STUPIDLY had them sent to the house. Jacob opened them.

Fuck!

Not like it would happen, but still.

I've gotta grab some sleep. My boss is comming down on Wed. I need to have everything clean and completed by then.

Suck. =

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005