Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003

Time: 12:34 am
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


mamma im commin home

"Who got the love?" -Everything - Who got the Hooch

Holy fucking shit. That is about all I can say at this hour of a most exhausting day. Good day at work. Got along with my assistant even. Which is VERY rare. I got alot of wotk done. Accounted for about 15,000 of this months revenue. All in all a very very productive day.

I called Chelsea today. For the past two weeks or so, she's been talking about marrying Brian. I really didn't know what to say or what to think. So I called her from work today, low and behold, March 14 will be THE day.

Holy shit!

:D

I can hardly keep from peeing myself with excitement. Until I glanced at the calendar, and realized that was about 2 weeks away. And, I knew, that plane tickets would be about 1/2 a mil. In full denial about the wedding, and the cost of tickets, I checked out hotwire I found a wide range of dates ranging from the 12th-22. All for under $200! :D

So I booked the tickets and called Jacob and told him the good news. Then I asked my boss if I could take time off. My flight itinerary is as follows:

United Air

Flight 474

Wednesday. March 12, 2003

San Diego to Pittsburgh

Depart: 2:10pm

Arrive: 11:19pm

Non-stop

Return

United Air

Flight 7877

Wednesday March 19, 2003

Pittsburgh to Washington

Depart: 6:05a

Arrive: 7:16a

Non-stop

Connecting: Washington to San Diego

Flight 211

Depart: 8:35a

Arrive: 11:09a

:D

Rock my mother effing socks!

Jacob and I are checking on the price to rent a car for the time we are there. We might need a ride once or twice, so, all volunteerism is greatly appreciated. And of course, if it isnt a good price, then, well, we won't get it which means we are solely at your mercy for all rides.

I will be staying at my grandmothers house. She is still here in San Diego with my Mother. She will be leaving San Diego and returning to Pittsurgh on 3/15 - Saturday. Fun times till gram comes home, then, we will discuss other places to hang out at.

So, heres my plan so far. Wed. evening is kinda shot, seeing as I get in at 11pm, I'll probably just want to go to bed.(we might get the rental this night) On Thursday, morning, we will either go get the car, or see what kind of stuff needs done for the wedding. Maybe drive arround town. On Thursday evening, Chels, Jacob, and I are going to see the musical at BHS. Good times. Sarah has a lead in the play, or so I'm told, which will be exciting to see. On Thursday night, after the play. There will be a bachelorette party at grams house. No further details at this time. Although, we ARE looking for entertainment.

LIQUOR WILL BE SUPPLIED.

Moving right along. On Friday, I plan on helping Chelsea get ready. (I think we might need to pick up the rental car if we haven't already done so.*HINT! NEED A RIDE!!) We are going to get our hair done, and of course I'll be helping her get dressed and all of that stuff. The wedding is later that evening. Hopefully It'll be open bar.

On Friday night, I'll be staying at grams, unless someone is willing to take in BOTH Jacob and me.

On Saturday, I will definately have to have someone take us to pick up the car if we haven't already done so. (notice a running theme here?) I'll hook up with Jen and we will go shopping for the party later that night. If you havent been e-vited, email me.

On Sunday, I told Jacob that he could go snowboarding, provided that conditions weren't like ass. I don't snowboard. Anyone up for hangin' out at seven springs?

Monday I was going to visit my old neighbor, Kacie, since she should be having her baby right arround that time. See the baby, see how she is doing, all those good things. I want to take Jacob to Pittsburgh, show him arround, take him to the science center.

Tuesday is kinda up for grabs. Actually, I really want to go sled riding. Any takers?

I'll see you all in a few weeks! My party is going to be a blast! And hopefully, this whole week will be! A HUGE THANKS to Jen who is hooking up the hotel for me! x0x0x0

Incase, you forgot, here are the pics from last time. ;D See you there!

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005