Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003

Time: 11:33 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


train wreck

And, of course, the inevitable train wreck comes to hit me at full speed in the face.

Yesterday was an awesome day at work. Too awesome, and I knew that. I got flowers from "Secret Admirer" and they are beautiful. :) Thank you.

Then, I got my new phone at work, so I can actually hear my confrence calls. I got alot of work done, and felt awesomely productive.

My business card was picked for the weekly drawing at the deli next door! Free lunchy that day! :D

My bosses were supposed to come down from region, but they didn't come becasuse one of them was sick. Which rocked since I wasn't read for them to come.

I went home early, just cause I was sure that something bad would happen if I stuck arround.

So my Mom called me, and asked if I would go up to her place, and fix her resume for her. I got there, and started working on it. She started telling me about all the trouble Chris is getting into. Things are much worse then they have ever been. He has just commited several felonys. Its really really bad. They had to go to court again today. And again next week. Seperate charges. Of course.

My mom also told me that her tests came back abnormal again. The Doctor told my mom that the freezing thing was supposed to be 99% effective. Well, if you know anything about my family, we are always the 1%.

So, she has to go back to the doctor, and have outpatient surgery done to have part of her stuff removed. Which is really sad. She was really upset about it. Especially since her insurance company dropped her coverage. See, she was eight cents short of her payment one month. So, they said she wasn't paying in full, so they dropped her coverage. Over eight fucking cents! That blows. Hard. Stupid dicks.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005