Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-11-26

Time: 2:22pm pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


busy weekend

Wooop! Wooop! Pull over that ass is too phat!

Well once again kiddies, I am ruling the earth.

Yes, lets talk about my exciting weekend.

FRIDAY

The day after Thanksgiving. I worked 5am-1:30pm. Some new girl freaked out on me cause she like, sucks, and if you can picture Christinia Auguleria as white trash, then you have the perfect picture of this girl. So, yeah. She's new, and she freaked on me cause of her bad day.

WELL I GOT NEWS FOR YOU BITCH.

YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAD TO GET UP AT 4 FUCKING AM.

So I finally get off work at 2, which was cause it took me that long to get out of the store. I call Jacob, and he'll be here in 20 min. We made plans to go to the aquarium near ucsd. By the time I got ready, and cashed my check, and drove down there, the aquarium was gonna close in 20 min.

Jacob was disappointed. But it was ok. We went to UTC mall and just kinda walked arround. I got pissy ( i had been up since 4), and we went to his house. His parents invited us to dinner with them. We went. I always have a good time when I go out with his parents. They kinda calm me. ;) Nice thoughts. hehe.

So Jacob and I went bowling. Yep. We were gonna play pool, but, um. I hate pool. So we get our lane and all set up. He let me go first. Strike. Matter of fact. The first 5 frames (5 balls I rolled) were strikes. Jacob was, well, in shock.

I beat him at the first game. We tied by the second. And with the third game. I beat him by 17 points. After that. He was hungry (*NOTE* Jacob eats like, alllllllll the time, yet he isn't fat. NOT FAIR.) so we went to jack in the box.

THE ASSHOLE AT THE DRIVE THROUGH DID NOT GIVE US THE FREE ANTENNA WINTER JACK BALL COMPLETE WITH SCARF.(go l00k at the antenna ball)

I AM M A D.

Jacob took me home.

SATURDAY

Jaob worked till 5. We met him at the civic centre. (For all you 'burgh kiddies, its the bedidum centre - the place where they have ballet, and opera, and musicals...)

In case you didn't already know. We went to see David Copperfield. He's hot. heh. But he did some pretty impressive stuff. and yeah. I had fun.

Jacob and I went to Wendys after and to the beach (PB-pacific beach). Then to his house. We cuddled and just kinda relaxed. We might go snowboarding next weekend!

SUNDAY

Went grocery shopping, school tommorow. UGH. But tommorow I have an interview at Brookstone tommorow.

YES I STILL WORK AT KB TOYS! But if I can work at KB and work at brookstone, then I'm doing pretty good cause then like, I'll have 2 jobs, 2 pay checks, 2x$, and I can move out 2xs faster. The power of 2. ahhh.

Did he just say that there is an elephant in his pants?

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005