Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-11-23

Time: 9:45am pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


broken trust 2

The last 2 entrys were perfect circle songs. I'm addicted to these guys. Their music has alot of meaning to me. It's pretty powerful and deep. I can relate rather well. *sigh*

Now for the usual reason I write in my diary. To complain. And to complain about what? Well, I'd like to complain about people. One person inparticular. No names mentioned here. But She knows who she is. I have but one question to her.

WHY MUST MY SEXUALITY BE EXPLOITED BY YOU?

I don't understand why you feel the need to run arround proclaiming to the world of my sexual preference. It's not like I'm the only one in the world like this. Or the only one that you know that is (for lack of a better term) 'this way'.

At this point in my relationship with you, I can't trust you anymore. You've broken that bond more then once. I thought I could entrust you with my life. But instead, I entrusted you with something way more powerful. I entrusted you with my soul. By telling you the things I did; and having you promise to keep this to yourself, I entrusted the most powerful part of a person.

Their soul.

You have taken my soul, and shared it with everyone. I don't care how hard it was to keep THAT secret, or that you couldn't not tell someone, or whatever your reasoning is/was behind telling people.

Even though I'm *out* now, that doesn't change things. The trust was broken before I decided to come *out*.

*Out meaning out to select people, and online*

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005