Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-12-01

Time: 4:20pm pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


xmas list

WHAT THE FUCK? Has everyone totally lost their fucking minds?

So Jacob is like, beating into me, "WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR CHRISTMAS?" and the simple awnser is I dunno.

See, most everyone will agree here, that there are presents you get from your family. And then there are presents you get from your significant other. The presents I want from my family are as follows ( no particular order ):

1. jamba juice gift certificates

2. Cool panties. (yeah, I COULD ask him for panties, but we're buying each other a set for Valentines Day.)

3. Eve 6 concert Tix

4. Web Cam

5. Car [preferably a black 97 honda prelude - automatic]

6. A plane ticket..from pittsburgh to san diego...I miss people.

7. Cam Corder (so i can do that video of CA thingie for you guys.)

8. Eat 'n' Park cookies, grilled stickies ala mode, some SCROD! =P~

9. A brontosaurus... heh....the one in Paul's head.

10. Godiva Chocolate (for my stocking).

11. Marzipan from Germany.

12. $ to mutilate myself (Tattoo & piercing $).

So thats a list of ideas for now. heh. So like, even if your not Jacob, you can get me this stuff. But if you ARE Jacob. Then well. You can't.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005