Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:09-30-01

Time: 2:29 pm pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


HOLY SHIT@!!(@*

Ok, so this is gonna be a quickie since I have an assload and a 1/2 of work to do.

Jacobs parents are comming home from their month long cruise tonight at 9.

Today, for some unknown reason Jacob and I booked plane tickets for this weekend to fly back to PA. We will get there on friday at 3:30pm and leave on Sunday at 5am.

God shoot me.

I can't believe I'm doing this....anyways, everyone better drop what they are doing, and come and meet Jacob and hang out with me. Cause, well, I ONLY COME HOME ONCE EVERY MILLION YEARS. So yeah. ANDDDD If anyone wants to spring in for a hotel party again... that would be very very sweet ass!!!!! :) Everyone that came last time is invited again. And yeah.

Ok. So, I'm expecting to hang out with everyone there, and stuff. Call off work, call me instead. Email me at work at (im too lazy to link it)

[email protected]

I'll give you my cel# and we'll make plans....

anyone have any ideas on what to tell lie to tell his parents as to why we are going??????????

email me with ideas [email protected]

or just call if you know my #.....

Shannon

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005