Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-22

Time: 3:53pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Sunday, bloody sunday

Last night I had some bad emotional stuff going on here at the house. Luckily, the best guy in the world helped me. =) I want to thank Bill for putting off stocking cat food at giant eagle to come and help me when I needed it. *HUG* Bill you mean SO much to me, thank-you for being there for me.

OK, So last night Bill picked me up and we went to Jenn's and played with her webcam and ate (MILLENIUM) chex mix and played with glitter and stuff in her room. =D I dressed up like grandma (if u want pics, ask.) He dropped me off at my house and we watched TV and stuff till midnight.

I was going through (paul) withdraw...I hadn't talked to him in about 3 days *@#^&!$%!! I was like RRRRRRRAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWRRRRRRRRRRR cause I hadn't talked to him in a long time. long meaning 3 days. hehehe

HI Bill!*MWAH* *HUG*

HI Jen! =D

HI Paul!

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005