Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-24

Time: 9:19pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


paint!

Ah, tommorow is WED. WED=WORK=$=GOOD! mmmmm So today was again, an O.K. day. I actaully got up off my butt and painted my hallway, and washed the walls and celing! (mr. terriffic! hahaha) Chels came over and helped me paint the hall....well everything was going fine till my foot kept touching the wall and getting paint all over it. =� hehe ah well. So I'm busy the rest of the week I don't know how often I'm going to update. (sorry Jen.) The rest of my week goes like this.

wed= work

thurs= band banquet

fri= a night of one act plays feat. the little troll without a soul $2 @ 7pm Bentworth HS Auditorium. come watch! (holy advertising!)

sat= my friend Greg who I love soooo much might come visit *fingers crossed*

Sunday bloody Sunday- sleep in mebbe? hehe I'll probbally paint my room (eLeCtRiC bLuE!!!!)

more later!

~Shan~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005