Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-21

Time: 2:07pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


bought x-fest tix

*sigh*

Work was work as usual...none of my friends showed up (adam, brian, johnson, mark.) I didn't work too hard last night. Ryan came to pick Chelsea and I up at 2am dropped her off and we went to new stanton sheetz for MTO's mmmmm MTO *drool*, uh yeah, So on our way there we came thiscloseto hitting not one, but 2 deer. Scariest fucking thing to EVER happen to me yet. I thought we hit it, we came THAT CLOSE. I was shaking. We got our mto's went to see paul. (no, not that paul...paul harvey...no not the news guy, the guy I partied with weekends in the summer.) Came home, checked my icq, mail and went to bed. I woke up this morning at 10, had some tea, and left to breakfast, and Century III to get mine (and chelsea's) x-fest tickets. I am now officially broke. I spent my last $1 on a $.48 cheeseburger, which after tax cost me a whoping $.51. I need a real job. I hate old dirty men, naggy old women, ciggarette smoke, and dealing with everyone's shit and getting nothing back from it. But, it's a job, well, sort of.

`*`hi paul`*`( yes THAT paul )

~Shan~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005