Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-20

Time: 6:16pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


near death friday

Sorry kids (JEN) I know I haven't updated in a day or so, but here's one for you.

Fri- my day off- went sort of like this:

7:30am - Jen-bug and Mao Ze Dong came over, brought bacon, egg, and cheese buscuit from Mc Donalds...picked off the bacon cause it's ew.

7:45am- 8:45am - Food comsumption complete, made plans to pick up Bill and go shopping, jen (jen-bug), chels (mao ze dong) both checked out my extensive guy obsession pic collection, checked their mail, icq and webbed arround awhile.

9:00am - 9:45 I got a shower, shaved =D , dried hair, got dressed, make-up, icqed bill we were leaivng to pick him up.

10:00am - 10:10am - Watched "MY 12 YEAR OLD IS OUT OF CONTROLL/ MY TEEN DRESSES LIKE A HOOKER!" Laughed uncontrollaby at the "hot shit" 12 year olds.... HAHAHA

10:15am - First near death experience of the day...you cannot back up 5 miles on a country road with 2(!) tractor trailers beside you......ask for details if you wernt there...

10:25am - Tractor trailer lost its rear view mirror, mirror exploded on the ground and flew up onto the windshield...near death experience 2.......

10:26am - Jen ALMOST KILLED US AGAIN cause she has a sick obsession with "horhey", she saw him at the intersection in Washington....I thought I was going to die... near death experience 3......

10:35am - 10:45am -picked up bill @ toys 'r' us, chels peed, dropped off bill's car, took jen's.

10:45am - 1:00- drove to chuck-e-cheese in bridgeville, damn fuggers wouldn't let us in *(GRUMBLE)*, flashed random ppl, mooning was encouraged. Bought the new WADE cd (thx chels! ;D ), bought a cool-assed new neck-o-lass, almost got thrown out of "dollar tree", (Can you please refrain from using that word in here?!?!), Bought hair stuff at Sally's, (EXCUSE ME! I THINK YOU'VE USED ENOUGH!), almost got thrown out of there too, Sang "she has a gf now".... some old woman inquired as to what we were singing:

us: she has a gf now

woman: oh! That sounds like a nice song! Who sings that?

us: Reel Big Fish

woman: OH! I'll have to remember that!!

errrr...whatever....

I found a plastic snake! =D They had to remind me 10 times not to put it in my mouth....

1:00-2:00 - ate at pizza hut, chels's cavitini = YUCK! Jen spilled her drink as usual, fat old balding men were pissed... =D

2:00 - 3:00 dropped off Bill, Chelsea, Jen and I went home.

We had a few(more)near death experiences thought the day too, bill humped and licked me repedilly, Bill let me wear his sun glasses, I looked sexy. I have work tonight. Sucks. I'm buying my x-fest ticket tommorow! =D ummm I'm workin till 3 am.... anyone wanna come visit? I need a ride home =| I need to learn to parallel park. I need a life. Anyone offering any of the above icq me at 36496412.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005