Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-12

Time: 16:20:00
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


another fri.

ah, Friday. Yes, another friday, home, watching TGIF, doing nothing. I hate being stuck at home all the damn time. =( Someone come rescue me? AH, forget it. =� I'll probally go to bed early (12) tonight so I can catch up on missed sleep from Prom last week. Oh btw, Paul I hope you have a blast at BVA'S prom, oh and Braxton I hope you have a good time too. =D The themometer says its 100 degrees outside. I thought I was going to collapse in school from heat exhaustion. BLAAAAAH! I'm out for now I'll write later.. P.S. Im allowed to have guests over, just not go anywhere till sat. SOOOO if you wanna "drop by" ;) then go for it! I;ll be home!

~Shan~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005