Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-11

Time: 17:32:52
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


VENTING!

Just stuff. So today was only slighty sick. I went to bed at midnight last night, (that's early for me!) and I woke at 6:30...Walked through the halls of gestappo high, smelled the niccotine ridden hallways and thought to myself I want to get out of here. Not just Bentworth, but High School in a general sense. I'm sick of the lamers, the jocks, ignorants, assuming assholes, facuilty, and more importantly...administration. *sigh* On a more important and upbeat(?) note, I went for a walk today, (yeah I know), and I cried. Yeah, for the first time in a lonnnnnnnnng time I cried, not like WAAA cry, but full blown out crying. I miss my Dad, I'm sick of school, and most importantly, I'm tired of being treated like feces by the male population. I don't have a problem finding a guy, I DO however, have the problem that when I find a guy he turns out to be a TOTAL DICK HEAD. This hasn't happened with just one or two, or even four, but ALL OF THEM. EVERY SINGLE LAST DAMN ONE OF THEM. You'd think maybe I'd hit some luck here along the line but no, I'm just an asshole magnet. *sigh* I need a NICE bf.......

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005