Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-12

Time: 23:16:48
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


loneliness

"...Evening shadows

And the stars appear

And there is no one

To dry your tears

I would hold you for a million years

To make you feel my love..."

why can't someone say that to me?

I'm feeling mildly depressed incase you couldn't tell. My best friend calls me up and is depressed 'casue of her relationship (or lack of) status. We had a discussion, that she would rather have an @$$h0le then not have a bf at all. I wish that I never fell for any of these guys, I fall for what seems like a nice, funny, great guy, only to find out about 3 months later that he's a lying, cheating, empty promising egotistical wenier. I'm so terrified of being hurt, it's even starting to effect my platonic friendships. I know I said I would try not to mention names here, but the only person I feel like telling everything anymore to is Bill. I love Bill to pieces. He's the best guy friend I've ever had. He's sensitive, Hillarious, compassionate, an awesome writer, and he would never hurt me. I know that. I love you Bill. Thank you for everything you do for me. Oh yeah and we share a Birthday!!! =D Jan. 16...GO CAPRICORNS! (There is NO CHANCE OF BILL AND I HOOKING UP, if you have to ask well, ask bill why ;)

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005