Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-13

Time: 6:11 pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


sat night plans

What have I done so far today? hmmm Oh yeahhhhhhhh. Well I woke up to my Mom attempting to close my bedroom window...she was looking for a screw driver. IN MY ROOM? WHY I DONT KNOW. I think she had some alterier (or however you spell it) motive. Although I don't know what it is. I went shopping today. I wanted a cd (sublime - to replace the one I abused!) But, alas, I wanted $ to go out tonight, and I had to get my Mom a mother's day present and all that happy crap I got her flowers,this candle in a really cool holder at the hallmark store and a cd. If I tell you what one you will LAUGH, I cried b/c I was buying it FOR MY MOM!......ok ok you dragged it out of me...after my mom has bothered me FOREVER for it...I bought her *flinch* orgy. Yes, my MOM likes orgy... I won't comment on this any longer...

Now, onto plans for tonight. I might go to a movie, I might go out to eat, Mom rented the sixth sense and wants me to watch it with her. Chelsea might spend the night (GRRR I just mentioned another name...ok screw this annonymous crap.)I want to go out with bill or um someone else but I dunno whats going on.......$%!# Mom just said I can't take my car tonight... >=( IM SOOOOOOO sick of puting all this $ into MY CAR and not being able to use it. >=(

It makes me SO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO mad. Well I guess this makes my choices limited to watching The sixth sense with my MOM =*( GOD IM sooooooooo lame. yet another weekend at home...with mom...ICK. Not like I dont like hanging out with my Mom, but, I need out of here once in a while too... = I need a significant other... =(

maybe something will come up......more later on my evening.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005