Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003

Time: 1:03 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


My friends are coming for a visit

Mom is supposed to come by in a couple of hours. The house looks and smells like shit. I really should be cleaning something. Or emptying the mountain of trash, but I just don't feel like it. Actually. Jacob took out the trash this morning, and we are waiting for the towels to dry so we can go grocery shopping.

yay for groceries.

I made a list out again this week. I have got to say that I AM pretty damn good about making a grocery list every week. Cause if not. I go to the store, and buy like boxed cake and 3 cans of gravy. And I can't make anything to eat all week except gravy cake. And that makes me sad. =

On an more sense-making note. Last night was my company holiday party. I had a great time! I hung out with Claudia, Brian and his date, and some other people from my department. I looked pretty darn-diddly-arn hot too. Considering that I am fat and all.

I drank a lot last night. I drank before the party, drank at the cocktail hour, drank at dinner, and afterwards. I'm pretty tired today. At least Jacob was driving.

I'm hungry. Eggs benedict sounds soooo tasty. Unfortunately, I cant think of anywhere that serves that after 1... Stupid time....

AHH!! I have just been exvited!!! Bill is going to come out for our birthday in JAN! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYYAAY!

I'm so frickin excited! Chelsea comes in 19 days, and then a few days after she leaves Bill is coming! YAYAYAYAY! I just can't wait!

So I am almost done with my Holiday shopping. I have Jacob's Mom done, My Mom 1/2 way done, Jacob almost done, Jacob's brother done, and Jay done.

Jacob's Dad I haven't started. But that's just because he is insanely difficult to shop for. =

I bought a food saver last weekend. I have tried to 'food save' everything. I'm such a spaz. But it's kind of cool, cause then everything is vaccum sealed. And it makes everything always taste fresh!

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005