Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Monday, Jul. 12, 2004

Time: 7:47 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Back in Black!

"Good-bye to you. Good-Bye to everything that I knew." - Michelle Branch

Everyone thinks I'm the hugest horse penis that ever walked the earth and I don't know that I really care, since nobody else does either. I've washed my hands of the matter, matter of factly.

New business:

I got promoted in May.

I got promoted again last week.

Going to the gym on a quite regular basis.

Going to the bars on an even more regular basis.

My Mom is still recovering, she is getting arround a little bit more now, but is still in a lot of pain.

Went to Vegas last week. It kicked ass. We saw Penn & Teller, and Blue Man again. Really great shows. I booked a couple's massage for Jacob and I, and it was worth every single cent at the spa. We spent most of our day relaxing and being pampered, and then went to our appointment for our massage. We ate at the Rio for dinner one night, and since its renovation, it is even more amazing than before. (I know, I didn't even think it was possible, but it was!) We made record time for the drive there. 4 hours and 14 minutes. Not a single bit of traffic. I won $100 at craps. I won $50 on the monopoly slot machine, cause I like it!

Next trip scheduled for September. (Are you coming, or are you going to be a loser?) Next stop! Rum Jungle, Red Square, and of course, a trip is never complete without a stop at the rainforest cafe's bar.

As far as the wedding goes, I've got my dress, Jacob's ring, we've got the ceremony and reception place, the bar, the caterer, a cake, a website, and that's about it. Next on the agenda is photography.

BTW - the food is so good, I think my mouth orgasmed at the tasting.

We've been house sitting for last week and this week for Jacob's Parents. I love their house. They have a jacuzzi, a really huge comfortable bed, a home gym, and a really fast computer. Life, for now, is great.

We're moving next month. We've been seriously slacking and we have no idea where we're going to move to, but I hope we figure it out fast.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005