Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005

Time: 7:10 am
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


my bridal shower is today...

Its 7am on a Saturday. And I'm updating my diary. Why? Because I've been up since 4am. Why? Nerves. Why?

I'm getting married in 3 freakin weeks.

My bridal shower is today. Which I'm pretty excited about except for the fact that NONE. yes. NONE of my bridesmaids are coming. Whatever the fuck that is.

I've had quite possibly the WORST week ever! I found out that our new King sized bed won't be delivered until "sometime" in "late" September. Um Hello folks - I asked if the bed would be here BEFORE the wedding, and when you said absoultely. Stupid me for believing you!!!

I'm whitening my teeth right now. Nothing better to do at this insane hour of the morning.

I am in a state of total fear that my bridal shower will be composed of 50 year old women, toilet paper dresses, and a penis cake. Just great.

But I've gotta admit, I'm pretty stoked about the loot.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005