Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-06-22

Time: 5:27pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


PARTY!!!!

HOLY EFFING CRAP! My week just got so much better. Well I'm sorta invited to a party at the firehall on SAT and was planning to go but in light of recent news...they might just eff-off. =D So like My Mom just told me a few hours ago that she, my Gram, and my bros are going away for the weekend up arround Erie. (that's like 5 hrs away from me). They are leaving about 4pm and like I have my car, 2 empty houses, (my gram lives 2 sec down the street), and I just got PHAT PAID! So like um PARTY @ SHANNON'S HOUSE FOR ME!! I'm thinkin' maybe a going away party type deal? Sleep over, ya know whatever. *THOUGHT* OMG!!! Just realized that my neighbors are going away for the weekend too! (they always do!) Which meand ample parking space!! WHOOOOOOOP! So um, call me if u need direcrions or any of that other happy shiznit. If you don't have my # (36496412), then ICQ me and I'll decide if you're worthy of it. hehehe

OHHH BTW! Went to go get Jen's tattoo with her yesterday, and I luv it!!!!!!

~Shannon~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005