Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-06-21

Time: 12:14am est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


more

I'm glad I work tommorow, well technically later today. Mom will probbally come home from school crying. Tommorow is the 2 year aniv. of the accident. And the day after that will be 2 years that he died. I hate feeling all sad lately. Not just sad, but like hurt. empty. As much as I hate him, I miss him. I don't know how to explain what I am feeling now. I just need all of my friends, to help me through this now. I didn't have time to deal when it happened. That's why I didn't really cry. I was too busy looking after my Mom. My Mom is my life. With out her. Well, we won't go into that. But, I am dealing with alot of it now. With 2 years worth of compound interest. I need all of you to help me.

*hugs, tears, a shoulder needed to cry on*

~Shannon~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005