Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-11-06

Time: 4:13pm pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


kbtoyz

2 updates in a row?

Yeah, I know, I'm getting back on track. But enjoy it while it lasts kids cause tommorow @ 4pm pst.

I start work at KB Toy Store.

The chick just calls me today afterschool and I'm thinking she wants to set up an interview right?

WRONG.

She's like, tommorow bring 2 forms of ID, wear either khakis or black pants, and either a red, purple, blue, or black polo shirt. And the paperwork will be about an hour. Does 4pm sound o.k.?

So I'm like, uh, Am I starting tommorow? She's like SURE!! And I fell over, cause,

I GOTTA JOB.

Yes, the impossible happened. I am working, at a toy store no less, at the mall. Yep. A mall comparitive to what most of you readers know as Century III.

I r00l.

In other news, I had my orthopedic dr. apt today. I am good to go! I still have to wear a brace to walk and stuff, but, other then that, no PT, no more dr. apts. (unless I fall, or it starts to hurt again) and NO SURGERY!!

Todays good has been brought to you by KB TOYS, DR. BRAD COHEN, The Letter Y, and the # 3.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005