Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004

Time: 10:54 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


halloween preperations

"Life in the fastlane. Surely make you lose your mind. Life in the fastlane. Everything all the time."

Word to the mutha. Unf. Things have been going great as of late. I've been hanging out with Sarah a lot more which is great. She's cool as fuck. =D

Things are progressing for the Halloween party. I ordered my costume, started designing decorations for the house. Im looking into food and (very important here) drink options.

I'm pretty tired, so I think Imma roll out for tonight.

Word to the weekend.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005