Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004

Time: 5:59 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Under 365

Officially freaking out. Yet again.

We have a list of 12 wedding tasks to complete by Dec. 18.

My wedding dress came in. Its so beautiful. I'm so happy that I decided on the one that I did!!

All my gym work-outs and missing out on tacos have paid off, my dress is a size too big. They are going to re-order the gown and it will be in in about February/March. Too cool.

I can't belive we're under 1 year now. It's actually a little bit nerve racking because the clock is ticking, and we no longer have forever and ever to make plans.

I asked two bridesmaids and they both said yes. Two more that I'm waiting on. I made the cutest "Will you be my Bridesmaid" cards ever! The girls just loved them! :)

Our current project has been working on our guest list. This is a bigger project then I thought it would be.

After that, we need to get all of the correct spellings of our guests names, and their current addresses. THEN we've got to work on our save the dates, PLUS the other 12 things we are supposed to have done before Dec. 18...

Lots to do.

We're having a costume party for Halloween. It will rock, like all of my partys as of late do. ;) Someone pass the hpnotiq please.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005