Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Monday, Jan. 06, 2003

Time: 1:55 am
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


no! SEX! Till Brooklyn!

"Fat bottom girls, you make the rockin' world go 'round"Queen - Fat Bottom Girls

Ok. I've REALLY got to get this off my plate. Jacob and I don't have sex. Ever. Well, hardly ever. Infact. I started keeping track about 3 months ago. We've had sex twice in that time span.

You know, it's not like I'm dick obsessed or anything. But, Christ! Aren't we supposed to be in some sort of sexual peak for our lives? Aren't the 20's supposed to be filled with lucritive sex? Well, not for me.

I've tried talking to him about it. I've tried everything. I even had Chelsea tell him about it. Nothing seems to work. Maybe it's me? He says it's not, but, unless he is cheating on me, I can't see any other reason for him to not want to fuck me. Other then my un-attractive self.

ugh. This is beginning to sound like a pity party. Maybe it should.

I called Laura today. The phone bill will be $90 billion dollars, I'm sure. But, we went over what she has planned out for our trip to Europe. And how she has been, and all that good stuff.

I read Missi's diary today. Which is really cool since it has always been locked before. I like reading it. Sad, I know, but I read through the whole thing this evening. What can I say? I'm adding it to my daily repitoir.

My knees hurt. Must be from lack of sex. It's 2:29am, and I'm sitting at the computer, typing away while Jacob snores. I am sexless yet again.

Don't get me wrong. I really do love Jacob. It's just that all of my needs aren't being met.

Ever see "Kissing Jessica Stein"?

Yeah...

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005