Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:06-09-02

Time: 12:08 a.m. pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


aolsuxnuts

"there's gotta be a heaven cause I've already done my time in hell" - Social D - When the angels sing.

So at any rate, I'm listening to my favorite punk cd - its a mix of all my favorite songs.. Oh yeah, I'm online now. Well, sorta. I bought a cable modem at BB yesterday. It was on sale, and in an open box, so a $129 modem cost me.... $89.60. Yes kids. I did rather well.

So, of course since I have a new toy, I want to try it all out n crap. BUT, I don't have the internet. *SOB!* FEAR NOT! I frantically look arround the house for some kind of "free internet trial" disk. (Yeah, the only ones I can think of are AOL disks too.) So I found one (what luck huh? You NEVER find those babies anywhere!) and I popped it in the puter, and signed me up for some "free AOL". Right. Last time I tried "free AOL" it cost me about $900. We'll either I'm stupid, or- well yes, despirate. I signed up for a free 3 month trial for AOL. Don't worry, I'm calling COX on Monday and getting signed up for cable n crap. I love it. "Who is your ISP? - COX!*@%#! HAR!" heh. Any-who-ha, this AOL crap is just till I can get up and running (eg: GONE BY FRIDAY OR WHEN THE COX MAN [hah] can get here.)

So, I frickin love my cd. Everyone should be forced to own a copy. Well, maybe. BTW, I found a better way to update diarys. Well, at least diaryland. You know how when you plop your entry into that little crap box they give you to type in? And if you fuck something up and need to press the "backspace" button. Your page goes back one and you lose your whole entry that you had been working on for like, an hour? And it was the biggest faggin update ever? Then you get pissed off, you kick the monitor, and break your little toe? Well, maybe not the little one, but still. Well, if you type out your entry into wordpad (MS WORD tries to correct every html tag or link or any other fuckin cool thing you try to do so I don't recomend word, but, it's your parade...) You can copy and paste your entry into diarylands little crap box and, IT WON'T ERASE. AND on the off chance that it does - YOU HAVE IT COPIED AND ON WORDPAD. Now if your computer freezes, then you are just fucked. :D

More bits of cheerfulness - I'm still working for H&R Block as a bookkeeper. The pay still blows plenty of ass, but, you'll have that. I'm still living with Jacob. We love the place we live.

So, I think I might be playing my cd a little too much lately. (Jacob is starting to know some of the words, its actually kinda cute.) Well I had thought I lost it. I hadn't seen it in 2 months. I almost died. BUT THEN, we cleaned out the car and this is a compilation of what we found:

- 2 wendys cups (1 medium, 1 large)

- 3 sprite bottles (20 oz)

- 1 wild cherry pepsi bottle (20 oz)

- 8 hard french fries

- 18 receipts (17 of them were from drive through taco shops - which reminds me, whoever thought of this idea, is genius.)

- 398 napkins from various establishments

- $11.67

- 4 hoodies

- 5 shoes (None that match)

- a bra

- a baseball

- 2 plastic baggies

- 2 Expired cupons for any KRAFT product

- 1 sock

- a light bulb

- 23 hair ties

- 2 pairs of "lost" sunglasses (both oakleys - the only kind he'll wear)

- MY FRIGGIN CD!)(@*&

Pretty effing great. Speaking of muffins, I had a peach poppyseed muffin the other day, nummie. Eff, I really have to download winzip tonight. and winamp, and naked pictures of yo.. I'm getting too carried away here. I'm actually getting a little tired. We had dinner with Jacob's mom tonight. Pretty great since we didn't have to cook.

I talked to Bill today, and to Fr0st, and anarkist, and a slew of others. I'm encouraging everyone to visit. Bill said he's moving as soon as he can gather up the $1124 it would cost to rent a U-Haul out here, I told him I'd spot him the $24. Anyone else in?

So I guess my Mom is selling our "house" kinda sad I guess. I know that she should do it, but I really don't want her to. I wanted to show Jacob where I grew up, let him see the inside of the place, the town (and all of its pathetic quaintness?) my hell-hole of a highschool. You know, the whole deal. Meet the friends and relatives. Yadda yadda. But, I doubt that will happen now. Unless I can convince my mom to hang onto the house till winter. Which brings me to my next point(?) - We will be making a trek back this winter sometime. Jacob wants to see the snow. Which will mean we will be bringing his snowboard. *shrug* 7 springs anyone? Yeah, so, prolly in Jan or Feb. (Possibly for my birthday?) Dunno. But, that can change, if nobody is going to be living 'round there anymore, (like everyone suddenly gets a life and a job and goes to college or some other miraculous crap [or even learns to spell]) I won't stay in town. I'll stay in Washington and visit relatives and go to pitts. and junk like that. And we won't stay as long. As it stands now, we want to stay about a week. and spend a say at 7 springs. Anyone game?

Look for more installments comming soon to a wang near you!

"I never thought it would end like this - just because I've got no tits! I'll shave my legs, I'll wear a bra, I'll even cut my penis off for you."

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005