Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

Time: 9:34 am pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


agenda

UNF!

I'll be in town in 5 days. :D

This means I have to do laundry since I haven't done it in like 2 weeks and I am totally out of clothes.

I have a conference call in a half hour. Blah. Work sucks. It's alright, cause then I'm going to get more contacts at Costco. I wore my last set for like a month out of despiration, and now my eyes are hurty.

So I sort of have an agenda for my week.

On Wed night, we are driving home from the airport.

ON Thursday we are getting up MAD early. The guys are going to pick up the rings, the liscence (then taking it to Kurt Thompson), and I think something else I am forgetting. We are picking up Chelseas dress, we are going shopping for last min. stuff. Then, we have our rehersal at noon. After that, more shopping. That evening we are going to the musical and the bachelorette party.

On Friday morning, we are getting up. The wedding happens. The reception happens. Sometime before the wedding we are getting dressed and our hair done. At least, that is the tentative plan.

Friday, after the reception, I'm going back to grams.

On Saturday, I want to hook up with Jen and go shopping for the party that night.

Sunday, I wanted to introduce Jacob to all of my relatives, and go visit Kacie and her new baby. I want to go to Hoss's this night for dinner.

Monday, I was thinking of going to Pittsbugh and if theres enough snow, sled riding.

On Tuesday, I'm sure I have something planned out, but I can't remember what. And It's time for my confrence call...

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005