Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-10

Time: 16:16:18
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


|3-1-//-G-0

Eh, So it's Wednesday, and alas this means a working day for me. I only work one day a week, and the people I work with are ok. Cept the assholes...you know..the ones that just BITCH about EVERYTHING....especially stuff that's out of your control. And some customers suck too. Ah, for those of you who didn't know I waitress at bingo on Wed. nights. Not a bad job, I don't work that hard, and I can pretty much do whatever I want there. I'm allowed to come and leave when I want, bring anyone I want to work with me. Not a bad deal. And I can count on all the firemen there to help me out whenever I need them. Corny as it is they're starting to become a dysfunctional family to me. =)

So today was an ok day, I had chef boyaredee ravioli for lunch. I paper mache'd all morning again, and I made a telescope in physics. Not so bad. Then I get home, Mom got her books and schedule for school, (she starts back on Mon.) and we're talking about going back to CA and spending some time in Point Loma this summer. (thats in the san diego area) I can't wait. =D I'll write when I get home from work to let you know how it was.

~Shannon~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005