Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-09

Time: 23:59:56
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


hurt

So alot has been going on lately. After I found out he has been cheating on me for at least a month, I didn't want to go to prom with him anymore, so last min. (12 hrs before), I'm thinking of changing dates...toughie...I was up till 3 when I decided to go with the cheater. = Prom itself wasn't too bad, after prom was better, and the day after at k-wood was best. I won't call him and god forbid he calls me. He has my *#$% camera...and I'm only going to call him to tell him I need it back, and that his 1/2 of the prom pictures are in. Anyways, he's out of the picture. I don't need his crap, I've got enough of my own. ;) So about this other guy who was going to take me to prom...hes really funny, has awesome eyes, and is cute, I've been told he's really nice, and so far all things are looking up. I like him, but, not like that seems more of the friendship type.... I'm REALLY sick of getting hurt, and well, yeah (emotional) pain sucks. I'd like to take the time to thank all of those dicks I've dated in the past who have made me this way, unable to trust easily, and TERRIFIED of being hurt. To all of you here's a big FUCK YOU.

(^)_**_(^)

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005