Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-06-25

Time: 10:40pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


my weekend alone

So Friday night after several complications. I went up to get Bill. I headed into the tin forest where these "trailer hoes" were walking arround in scantilous clothing. I attempted to run them over (they are 100pts a piece), but Ryan wanted to "get his piece of ass", so I neglected to do so. We drove to my house and decided that we needed food. Bill and I got in my car and drove to the store where we pretended to be in love. hehe ONLY B/C my ex (THE guy who cheated on me days before prom and I almost [and should of] went to prom with Paul, but thats another diary entry) was working. We bought ice cream, pizza, wild cherry pepsi and rented "duece bigalow male gigalo". So we went home and my neighbor Ryan came over. We had pizza and watched "next friday" I thought it sucked, so I got online. Low and behold Paul was online. So I msged him and we made plans to meet at Pilot at 1:30 am MY TIME, and 1:15am HIS time. So I'm playing ms. pac man and in walks Paul. We go out to our cars and he follows me home. (hehehe) He parks and gets shotgun. My neighbor took his car cause he needed gas and we headed to Wal*Mart for - MORE pizza. (seeing a trend here?) So we got home, cooked pizza, my neighbor went home. Paul and Bill and I ate pizza and watched "Duece Bigalo Male Gigalo". So I was tired and Paul was laying in my lap (sweet bliss - heh) and I was playing with his hair (heh again). And When It was 5 am, Paul went home. No action. Nope. Just huggs which work well too. hehe. So Bill TRIED to keep me awake for 4 more hours so I could stay up 24 hours. But alas, I was only able to stay awake till 6am. 2 hours short of my victory goal. damn. We woke up at 11:30am I had ice cream for breakfast and Bill wasn't hungry. Arround 1ish I took Bill home cause he had to work at 10pm that night so he needed a nap. =)

Later that night I decided since there was nothing to really do, I'd go to the firehall and see what was up. NONE of the guys were there. My boss was there, and he's ok. But I don't want to hang out with him. So I decided to go to washington (Ryan was with me). We kept driving. Just going. I ended up arround cranberry township. So when I hit there I decided to come home. I got home arround 11ish and went to bed. How eventful. hehe.

Today, I cleaned up the house and the pizza and everything. Took my car back so gram didn't think my car got stolen. I took a nap. Watched some t.v. and Mom came home arround 6ish. We unloaded the car and she proceded to show me all the stuff she got and tell me what a good time she had. I told her that I had Paul and Bill and Ryan over, just failed to mention that Bill spent the night, I was driving till 2ish, and Paul was here till 5am. =) But, I told her that I had ppl over and well, um, thats all that really matters I guess. She knows Bill is gay so him spending the night shouldnt be a huge deal. My neighbor is always over. He's like my big brother. If she knew I was driving at 2am, she'd die. And If she found out Paul was here till 5am she probbally wouldn't be such a happy camper either. ah. No biggie.

Friday was good. P.S. Paul has the ever so amazing talent of pulling women out of his ass. *hmmm* ~Shannon~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005