Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Sunday, Feb. 15, 2004

Time: 6:00 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


wed update

"This could be heaven.

Maybe we could start a life today?

This could be heaven.

Love instead of throwin' it all away.

This could be heaven.

You and me, we know we're our best friends.

This could be heaven.

Whoever thought we would get this far

tryin' for all these years.

The thought that we would fade away,

was more than I could bear." Seal - This Could be Heaven

I know its been too long since I've updated. But I have an honest to goodness excuse this time. Jacob and I have been busy with Wedding plans. Very busy. We've actually come up with a realistic budget, what to serve for dinner, who we would like to hire for a DJ, save the date cards, colors, etc.

We have decided on a place, and we are going to put our deposit down this weekend.

I can't believe I'm actually going to get married.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005