Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:06-26-02

Time: 5:20 p.m.
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


fade into you

"Fade into you. Strange you never knew. Fade into you. I think it's strange you never knew." - Mazzy Star

So the last entry wasn't the best piece I've ever produced. But I'm back on track again (at least for now) I did get to talk to Flesh the next day, made me feel better. I can't quite explain it.

So I will be going to vegas in less then a month. I'm sooo ready for a vacation. We are actually going to celebrate Jacob's 21st birthday. And what a better city to celebrate then the city of sin? ;D Actually, his family typically goes to vegas about 4 times a year for vacation. Just to get away for a while. I just can't wait to get there. It's like a huge playground. The liquor flows free, prostitution is legal, they treat you like royal, fabulos pools, and the BEST FUCKING BUFFETTS EVER! Their massages aren't half bad either. you go into the spa all tense and pissed off at whatever, and you walk out feeling brand new like you have just been given a brand new body to work with. Yes, I simply can't wait.

On a completely different note, I've started going to school for accounting at UCSD. It's actually not that hard, but then again I'm only in my first week. For everyone asking about my hand, it's ok now, I can pretty much feel everything again and the P.T. guy said that is a good thing. heh. It was kind of cool cause the first time I went he put a sharp metal thingy and ran it on my fingers and I couldn't tell that it was sharp! Which would be great if I was cutting something for dinner one day and sliced my finger right off! So they electricuted it and made most of the nerves come back in it so that makes me a happy lil bunni.

Tommorow I'm taking the day off work to go to the beach. Jacob and I are packing a picnic lunch so we can spend all day there. We are going to Torrey Pines Beach which probally my favorite beach which is wicked cool cause it's only like 5 min away from my house. :D I'm going to make dinner now!

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005