Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003

Time: 12:27 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


I got the job

"I gave up on you and your exercise. And the world that I knew then.

I fell back on you, cause I need more time and I need an excuse.

I'm a thief, a liar

an angel in the fire.

I'm a king, a drug

The push that comes to shove.

I'm a freak, a star

I'm everything you are." Our Lady Peace - Made to Heal

I got a call back from Petco. And I got the job! I start April 16. It pays almost twice as much as much as my job with block. It has health/dental/vision benefits, 401k, vacation, sick, etc. etc. etc. 40 hours a week. I am so friggin happy!

In other news, Jacob and I are looking into moving. We want something a little bigger, and definatley something with more light. (we are onthe bottom of a 3 floor complex, and we get NO sunlight). Something with a washer/dryer in the unit would rock ass! Anyways.

Jacob and I have been happier together lately. I don't know if it was the trip back east, or the breakdown, or the wedding, or what, but things have been so great. Not like things were bad, but, now they are better.

Tommorow, we are going to pack a picnic and take elliot to the park. I hope that he likes it.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005