Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-12-17

Time: 12:09pm pst
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


love2

DIARY IS UPDATED...SEE THE PIC ^ ?

Well Gram flew in on Thursday. :D Gram rules. Her being out here means 2 good things:

1. Gram COOKS GOOD FOOD.

2. Mom will be lienient on me and stuff cause Gram is here.

*********SAPPY LOVE STUFF STARTS HERE**********

Heh. Such is the case of last night. Jacob's work's x-mas party was last night. It was a pretty big deal. I'd compare it to a prom. (yes, that's a homecomming pic, but you get the idea...) So anyway, we left about 10:30 (which was early @ the party) and went back to his house. His parents were getting a hotel room so they didn't havd to drive home late.

So, I'm at his house, I changed into jeans, and we cuddled on the couch, then we went to his room. And we layed on his bed. I called Mom @ midnight, and she said I could stay the night.

We fell asleep in each others arms. (AWWWW) :D So at about 2:30 I feel this like, wetness on my back, and Jacob is there kissing me. After I figured out what was going on, Jacob and I kissed for a long time. Then like, so naturally, just so perfectly(?).

We made love.

It was so great. Like, better then ever before. When we were done, we just kissed, for like, and hour. And fell back asleep holding him. That is perfection. That is bliss. That, is love. *sigh*

I'm really in love with him.

Just totally.

I'm not like, ga-ga-puppy love with him where its like awww he does this, and awww my baby does that. and oh we are so in loveeeee. Cause, we are that much in love, that we don't care who knows or who dosen't. All that matters to us, is each other.

Last night, I asked Jacob to tell me something that he never told me before about him or how he feels. He held me a little closer, and whispered in my ear;

"That I love you, more then I love my life itself."

That, just confirmed it. I am *exploding* with love for him. I hope that everyone gets to experience this feeling at least ONCE in their lives.

~Shannon~

you mean more to me then anyone will ever know

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005