Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:09-30-02

Time: 11:28 p.m.
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


Jingleheimerschmitz

"I've looked right through to see you naked and oblivious and you don't see me." 3 Libras - APC



So I haven't updated in like, oh, a few weeks. Yeah, go and unf yerself. I've been a busy bunni.

Lets start with the interesting stuff. After I debated for 3 days, I bought 2 tickets to Germany.

Here is my itenerary:

Airline: American Airlines

Departure

American Airlines Flight 736

Departing: San Diego (SAN) Thu, 06/12/03, 8:17am

Arriving: Dallas/Fort Worth (DFW) Thu, 06/12/03, 1:18pm

Nonstop

Connecting

American Airlines Flight 70

Departing: Dallas/Fort Worth (DFW) Thu, 06/12/03, 2:30pm

Arriving: Frankfurt (FRA) Fri, 06/13/03, 7:20am

Nonstop

Return

American Airlines Flight 83

Departing: Frankfurt (FRA) Mon, 06/30/03, 2:25pm

Arriving: Chicago (ORD) Mon, 06/30/03, 4:55pm

Nonstop

Connecting

American Airlines Flight 41

Departing: Chicago (ORD) Mon, 06/30/03, 6:42pm

Arriving: San Diego (SAN) Mon, 06/30/03, 8:47pm

Nonstop

Price: 2 adult(s) at $944.00 per ticket

Total: $1888.00

Thank-you Discover Card. 0% APR for 1 year. So I am going to visit Laura. Rather, Jacob and I are going. Laura said she can take us to France, The Netherlands, Amsterdam, Denmark, and I don't remember where else.

My brother John spent the weekend with us. It was my Mom's birthday this week, so I watched him for her while she went out on her dates. heh. My mom is a player. Not really, but, I'm glad she's dating. Not that she ever wasn't. But, I like the guys she is seeing.

John, Jacob, and Jingleheimerschmitz (me), went bowling, to krispy kreme, mini golfing, to the arcade, to Mt. Soledad, and to the glider port. A full weekend. I've also decided that I will take John for the weekend once a month. To give my Mom a break, time alone, ya know? And, it's good to spend some time with John. He is just a kid, so it's nice to unwind with him.

So, what else? Oh yeah! We finally got cable. Like, last week, or 2 weeks ago. I don't remember. But we have it. And, now that we do, I am never letting go! :D

So, my job is going alright. I start working for Intuit tommorow. $15/hr. And, the job rocks. It is a really fun place to work, but, the hours are long. But that's ok. Anything over 8 hours is overtime which is $22.50/hr. :D I love my job!

I'm going to Vegas in December for Jacob's Aunt Joy's Wedding. Hopefully, we will be staying for New Year's as well.

Ahh. I feel so fucking great! There is so damned much going on and I love it. I still have packages to send to everyone. Well, to Jen, Paul, and to Chelsea. :) I just have to box it all up, go to the post office, and mail it.

Btw- not that any of you care, but I got my friend Brandon a job at H&R Block. His birthday is comming up soon too... I've gotta get him something cool. I <3 Brandon. He is so great. I think He looks alot like Sean Penn. YUM!

I don't know if any of you recall Brandon, but, if you do, then I congradulate you. You actually pay attention to my diary

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005