Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-06-18

Time: 10:22pm est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


fathers day

I guess since it's not a holiday in my house anymore, that's why I forgot about it. I had no idea today was father's day. *sigh* In two days, it will be 2 years that my dad has been gone. I can't believe it's been this long. Two years ago, on Father's day, the accident happened. I really miss my daddy. I don't know why it is hitting me all of a sudden now, but it is. My Dad won't be there to walk me down the isle, he won't get to see his first grandchild, to even see me graduate. He didn't even get to see me all dressed up for my first formal dance. I'd like to think he would be proud of me now. It's hard though sometimes. I mean, like I take care of my Mom, and my Brothers. I really worry about my Mom now. My greatest fear (aside from rejection...) is losing my Mom. It's just really hitting me hard now. I miss you Dad.

*kisses*

love, potato head

=*(

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005