Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2001-07-12

Time: 2:00 p.m.
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


burn baby burn

"let me start this from the day we met. you looked so beautiful, i never will forget. then you opened up your eyes, looked at me and kinda smiled. i was scared, but still happy at the same time. i never wanted us to be a superficial family. but in the end it was the only thing we could be. angie, i'm sorry i wasn't right for you just what did you expect for me to do? you know that i would have done anything for you. i sometimes think about how things could be if you would've took a chance and moved out here with me. we'd cruise along the 101 in the california sun sing descendents songs and have ourselves lots of fun. stay out drinking really late stumble home from lower state. treat every day like it would be our first date. angie, i'm sorry that you weren't right for me. i guess that it just wasn't meant to be. i quit pretending you were in love with me." Ataris - 1-15-96

Yeah, so I didn't write this one out I stole the lyrics from another website and copy pasted it. But, still be happy I'm doing an effin update.

For those of you not 'in the know' Jacob is in Hawaii with his best friend till Tuesday.

But, never fear, Laura, my old exchange student is here. (that was quite possibly the single stupidest fucking thing I ever wrote in my diary....)

Anywhozal. Laura and I have been on the prowl looking for some gentlemen to keep us 'company' while our boyfriends are so far away. Just in luck, my landlord has a limo and he took us out to all the hot clubs downtown and we picked up a small handfull of guys. Anyways, we have been meeting different guys and just going out. Nothing will come of this, it's just a temporary thing to keep us from being bored.

So yesterday, Laura and I went to Sea World and hearing her say "shamu' is the FUNNIEST thing I have heard in a long ass while. HAHHA. Just thinking about it makes me wanna pee...in the so funny it makes you pee your pants kind of way, not like 'im gonna pee my pants now' way and certainly not the fetish kind of way, but, its so funny it made me pee way.

yeah.

moving along, we were at sea world, and I got sunburned like a mother slut. = It sucks fr0sty ass. So, it hurts. And work is ok, I mean, its a job. And they upgraded me to frozen foods (yes, they have frozen foods at pic-n-save[big lots, mac-frugals]) and I get to stock ice cream and push pops, garden burgers, pizza rolls, tacos, uhhh, stuff. I cashier in addition to my freezer duties. It's a job, and it pays well. I can't complain, they give me off the days I ask for all the time, and yeah, they are pretty rad people.

uhhhh lets see, I guess I should make it pretty long since I havent updated in ages, so I'll talk about my dilema of the month. And that is:

Jacob is telling his parents when he comes back from Hawaii that we are going to move in together in Sept./Oct. The 1st problem is not only that he will be moving out for the first time, but with his girlfriend. The other problem is that his older brother (29) didn't move out until he had graduated college and had a stable job (he's an engineer).

So, as you can imagine, his parents want Jacob to follow in his brother's footsteps. But, Jacob isn't going to. Infact, he has done nothing like his brother has.

Jacob has driven at an earlier age then his brother.

Jacob has piercings.

Jacob is thinner.

Jacob is social.

Jacob has had/ has a girlfriend.

Jacob Likes anime, so does his brother.

Mack has diabetis, Jacob is lactose intollerant.

There are very few simliarities. But, still that's not the point. The point is that I'm freaking out about how his parents will react. ugh.

OK, nuff about the bf. My housing situation has slightly improved, I have a place to shower, it's accross the street in this RV/trailer park thingy, and It's really clean, so it works out just nifty. (mostly older people live there, so they keep it nice and tidy! :)

hmmmm what else can I fill up the page with?

Oh yeah, so unless your a fucking moron, (or you have a Braille monitor,) then you would notice the layout change, and there is more to come on this, when I steal Jacob's lappy and work from it. When this happens, I'll be updating ALOT more often. :)

"What is a sunscreen, and who is this Shamu?"

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005