Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-06-03

Time: 11:30PM EST
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


STOP!

Why can't guys take a hint??? I met this guy tonight. And I didn't really want to meet him, but he called on his way over, so I figured that I had nothing else better to do. So I meet him. O.K. looking, he has an awesome T-Top car, black with a HUGE stero. So this guy dosen't know what NO means. He kissed me on my neck, I told him no, he did it again, I said NO, and he kept on doing it. He was more interested in my panties then me, and tried to fucking touch my boobs. Fucking christ. Don't you understand what NO and STOP means? Well just incase, let me FUCKING DEFINE it for you.

no (adv).

Used to express refusal, denial, disbelief, emphasis, or disagreement: No, I'm not going. No, you're wrong.

Not at all; not by any degree. Often used with the comparative: no better; no more.

Not: whether or no.

stop Stop, v. i. 1. To cease to go on; to halt, or stand still; to come to a stop.

There you go!!! Sorry if I sound all "bad word" oriented tonight. It's just this guy really upset me. It reminded me of that one time and well my online diary is hardly the place I want to discuss that.....

=*(

~Shan~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005