Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:2000-05-27

Time: 8:51am est
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


BIG update

Good Morning!

OK, I know I haven't written since WED but here's what happened.

On Thursday I had my band banquet. Jen came to pick me up arround 5, we had to be there at 5:15, and it takes about 20 min to get there. Jen was going to pick up Chelsea. On our way to her house, Jen, Lacy, and myself got in a small accident. Jen went the wrong way and was backing up. I told her to be careful there was a ditch. She then backed into the ditch which was about 4 feet deep. It was a sewer line. Not like a hole in the hill. So we got out, the car was UP IN THE AIR, BALANCING on ONE FREAKING WHEEL. This guy came along and called a tow truck. Jen & Lacy laughed, and took pics. I was like errrr. So the tow truck came, (it cost $25), and we were on out merry way to pick up chelsea and go to the banquet. We were an hour late. =D hehe They let us eat anyway when they found out what happened to us. (how nice! hehe) So the banquet was ok, I mean, it's just like every other year, cept I had more fun last year. Ah, oh well. After the banquet we went to McDonalds for McFlurrys! =D We saw Lacy's cousin Danny (SCHWING!) hehe and we yelled at these people in the parking lot who were obviously "being cool". hehe. So I got home and um, yep went to bed shorty after.

FRI.

School sucks. Well, lets get into detail ok? I said "crap" apparently that is the most PROFANE word you can say. (if they only knew about the other 40% of my vocabulary!) This was in Mach. So the school (rather my english teacher and Mr. Talerico) thought that 3 hrs after school was an appropriate action. I didn't and never did the detention, even after I got extra hours for skipping detention. So the friendly faculty and staff of BHS gave me that friday off (see archives). I still didn't do the detention. So they generously gave me tuesday off too. The day after X-Fest (it's an all day concert by this raido station "the x") So I told my Mom, who talked to the head Nazi in charge at my school (dr. zetty) I've got to do the detention, or my records won't be transfered over, and they'll give me incompletes in everything until I "pay my debts to society". HA! yeah, I still have to do the detention, but, at least I got 2 days of vacation for it =D

My Performing Arts Advanced class had their final tonight. We performed "The Little Troll with out a Soul" We did an excelent job. =D I'm soooo happy with the way it went over. That afternoon, two people didn't have costumes, two people didn't know their lines, blocking wsa horrid. But we pulled it out of our asses for the 3rd time this year and had an awesome performance. =D YAYYYY! I hope we get a decent grade! There were 4 other plays that night by the performing arts I classes.

"The Magic Well"

"Life of the Party"

"It's Cold in Them Thar Hills"

"The Holy Grail-abridged"

The "The Magic Well" and "It's Cold in Them Thar Hills", were the better of the Performing Arts I classes.

Ack, this is way outta order but oh well. I found out that Jen's "stalkee" was comming to the play that night, I made fun of her. "HAHAHAHA your gonna be in character and HE'S GONNA BE THEREEEEEEEEEE! HAHAHAHA" So I msged Paul, and I was like HAHAHA didja hear? George is comming. and he said

"George isnt the ONLY one comming"

and I died. I told him NO YOU CANT COME! and he proceded to almost mock me in saying "IM commmmmmmmming!!!!!!!!" I spazed, called him and begged, unsuccessfully. So I called Jen, had my trama fit, and got ready for the play. So Paul's first impression of me was that of an old woman who likes trolls and grows flowers. Great. Just fuggin spectacular. So after all the plays were over, Mom was tired, and pissy. I was talking to Paul, and Mom, decided to ask me the oh-so-burning-question "what the hell are you doing?" and I almost died. I don't get embarassed easily, but, when you are talking to a guy that you have just met and your Mom is screaming "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING?" in her bird-pitched voice isn't exactly the most comfortable situation. Mom was tired, I don't blame her for wanting to go, but I think she should of handled that better. I went home, yelled at her, got on the comp, stayed up till 12, went to bed. rinse later repeat.

That brings us to SAT. today. Today, it's raining. I've gotta dust the living room, sweep the living room, and um that'd it chore-wise. My x-bf Greg is comming to visit his Grandma, who is like 15 min walk from my house, I have't seen him for 4 years and we broke up cause he had to move. He's probbally the nicest BF I've ever had, but like I said, he moved to Pitts and well it wasn't feesable. We kept in close contact and now we're gonna do stuff today. Why has it taken 4 years to "re-unite"? Well, a combination of things, but, mostly because his Dad is am asshole, and he hates me. But, whatever. Mom is letting me go to my uncles today in Charleroi, by myslef, and no, I don't have my lincense. *mutters something about parallel parking* hehe oh well I gotta get stuff done. I'll update again later on Greg.

hi paul! hi jen! hi bill!

~Shannon~

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005