Navigation

[*] New
[*] Older
[*] Random Entry
[
*] Interesting Referrers
[*] Where I've been
[*] Profile
[*] G*Book
[*] About Me
[*] Wishlist
[*] Notes
[*] E-Mail
[*] Design
[*] D*land


Linkage

[*] The Chris Farley Foundation
[*] Project Bean


Reads


Right Now

Date:Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Time: 9:26 pm
craving: raspberries

Drinking:whisky sour
Wearing: Jammies
Listening: The Matches - Dog Eared Page
Talking:
Thinking: I want to go on vacation!
Wanting: Warm Socks
PLUGGING: Urban Dictionary


MTG BLOWS!

"They've taken everything that I've had to give and they say it's over but man I'm still here livin

I don't know what to do, I think that maybe I'm in over my head, - Lit - over my Head

Wowie Zowie.

I had a great weekend.

On Friday I went to Yvonne's with some friends and we drank all night.

On Saturday, I went to Jacob's Aunt's Birthday Party (open bar!!!!!) and then I went to an 80's theme party that kicked so much ass.

On Sunday, Jacob and I went here and then had dinner at the beach at during sunset.

It has been awesome here lately. 80 degrees Fri, Sat, Sun, and Mon. It was only about 70 today.

Tonight is MTG night. I am all alone.

<--Was * Is-->

Visit Jacob and Shannon's wedding page

Daisypath Ticker

Last 5:

older isn't always wiser - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
- - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
I'm maried!!! - Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
Next week I'll be a wife - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005